Now & Then + Red & Blue Official Licensed Merchandise

Now & Then + Red & Blue
Official Licensed Merchandise

"Describing the global media attention this is receiving as anything less than overwhelming would be an understatement!"

Now & Then - The Last Beatles Song

"London – October 26, 2023 – Together and apart, The Beatles have always had a talent for the unexpected. And now, 2023 brings one of the most anticipated releases of their long and endlessly eventful history. “Now And Then” is the last Beatles song – written and sung by John Lennon, developed and worked on by Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr, and now finally finished by Paul and Ringo over four decades later" Apple/The Beatles

“NOW AND THEN” TO BE RELEASED WORLDWIDE
THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 2 AT 2PM GMT / 10AM EDT / 7AM PDT

Red & Blue - With the Inclusion of "Now & Then"

1962-1966 and 1967-1970, the two classic The Beatles compilations – better known as the ‘Red’ and ‘Blue’ Albums – will be reissued next week, newly remixed and expanded with the inclusion of ‘Now and Then’ the first ‘new’ song from the Fab Four since ‘Real Love’ in 1996.

THE BEATLES’ 1962-1966 (‘THE RED ALBUM’) AND 1967-1970 (‘THE BLUE ALBUM’) COLLECTIONS EXPANDED, MIXED IN STEREO & DOLBY ATMOS FOR 2023 EDITION RELEASES OUT NOVEMBER 10.

Rock Off is a wholesale supplier of official licensed The Beatles merchandise

Click to view the complete Beatles Range

Click to view the complete Beatles Range 

Now And Then – The Last Beatles Song (Short Film Trailer)

Fully Supporting Trade Buyers

We supply on a trade-only basis and not directly to the public.  To order, please register or log-in. If you have any queries contact us directly.

Get the latest news on arrivals, special offers & more by subscribing to our Trade-Only Newsletter and visit our Weekly Blog for even more insights to maximise your sales.

[£ = GB Pounds see XE Currency Converter]